Factory Street’s Board of Directors are responsible for the long term growth of the studio and its programming. We keep the mission of Factory Street alive while overseeing fundraising, public relations, and development. If you would like more information about our Board or how to become a Board member, please contact Molly.


2016 – 2017 Board of Directors


President – Molly Hurst –

Vice President – Laura Hibbard –

Treasurer – Ginger Schmalenberg –  

Secretary – Lauren McMills


Mark McMills

Tresa Randall

Jona Moberg

Cheryl Shroer

Nathan Andary

Danielle Young


Advisory Board –

Cita Strauss

Elizabeth Atwell Brumley